Website Manager

2021 Board of Directors

Co-PresidentCasey Nicholson
Co-PresidentBrian Young -
Vice President FootballKarl Hagen
Vice President FootballJason Mead
Board Member at Large FootballGeoff Mandile
Director Flag FootballJohn Ahern
Vice President CheerRebecca DeFrank - [email protected]
 Vice President CheerJenny Williamson 
Board Member at Large CheerCourtney Tortarella
TreasurerKarl Hagen
 Board SecretaryArika Mastin
Secretary FootballLucretia Potter
Secretary CheerSue Ibrismovic
Web Master/CommunicationsKelly Pappajohn
FundraisingJen George
Cheer EquipmentNoelle Collins
 Game Day OperationsChet Holcomb
Football Equipment/OperationsAl Sargent
Football Equipment ManagerScott Zion
Merchandise ManagerMandy Johnson
Board Members EmeritusDave Gleason
Mike Riley

Copyright © 2021 Victor Jr. Blue Devils  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In